Lubbock

10501 Indiana Avenue, Lubbock, TX, United States

Amarillo

11601 South Harrison Street, Amarillo, TX, United States

Fort Worth

940 West Belknap Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102, United States

Permian Basin

11310 Hwy 191, Midland, TX 79707, United States

Abilene

Abilene, TX, United States

Waco

8810 Woodway Drive Suite 106 Waco, TX76712

Our Brick and Mortar

Lubbock

Lubbock Location
10501 Indiana Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79423

Main Contact: Jason Lipetska
Tel: (806) 792-9925
Toll Free: (800) 658-6626

Fax: (806) 792-9927
Email: jason@scarspec.com
Business Hours: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm CS

Amarillo

Amarillo Location
1601 S. Harrison
Amarillo, TX 79102

Main Contact: Dustin Cole
Tel: (806) 331-3527
Toll Free: (800) 658-6626

Fax: (806) 792-9927
Email: dustin@scarspec.com
Business Hours: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm CST

Fort Worth

Fort Worth Location
940 W. Belknap
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Main Contact: Liz Cavitt
Tel: (817) 338-1313
Toll Free: (800) 658-6626

Fax: (817) 885-8117
Email: liz@scarspec.com
Business Hours: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm CST

Permian Basin

Permian Basin Location
11310 HWY 191
Midland, TX 79707

Main Contact: Tory Bryant
Tel: (432) 701-6955
Toll Free: (800) 658-6626

Fax: (806) 792-9927
Email: tory@scarspec.com
Business Hours: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm CST

Abilene

Abilene Location
1174 N. 1st Street
Suite 3
Abilene, TX 79601

Main Contact: Melissa Boisvert
Tel: (325) 665-5900

Email: melissa@scarspec.com
Call for an Appointment

Waco

Waco Location
8810 Woodway Drive
Suite 106
Waco, TX 76712

Main Contact: Sean Stout
Tel: (254) 235-1515
Toll Free: (855) 295-6666

Fax: (254) 235-1517
Email: sean@scarspec.com
Business Hours: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm CST

Rather talk in person?

Fill out our contact form and let us get to know you!

Interested in working for us?

Start the process here!

Interested in working for us?

START THE PROCESS HERE!



Upload a Resume

Upload a Portfolio